Mary Wooldridge MP

About The Eastern Metropolitan Region


The Eastern Metropolitan Region is one of eight electoral regions that make up the Victorian Legislative Council.

The region encompasses the Lower House seats of Bayswater, Box Hill, Bulleen, Croydon, Eltham, Ferntree Gully, Forest Hill, Ivanhoe, Mount Waverley, Ringwood and Warrandyte.

Map of the Eastern Metropolitan Region.
Click here to download a detailed PDF map of the Eastern Metropolitan Region from the Victorian Electorial Commission's website.


Share this page